This Year Walkathon Sponsors:

41 North Chiropractic https://www.41northchiropractic.com/
Aldi www.aldi.com
American Science and Surplus https://www.sciplus.com/
Batavia Chamber of Commerce www.bataviachamber.org
Batavia Creamery www.bataviacreamery.com
Batavia Fine Arts Centre https://www.bataviafineartscentre.org/
Batavia Fire Department http://www.cityofbatavia.net/391/Fire-Department
Batavia Mainstreet http://downtownbatavia.com/
Batavia Park District https://bataviaparks.org/
Beachbody http://www.teambeachbody.com/en_US/member/sn/kimfish
Berkeley Finer Foods http://berkeleyfinerfoods.com/
Bernie’s Bully Dogs https://www.facebook.com/berniesbullydogs/
Briana’s Pancake Cafe https://www.facebook.com/brianaspancakehouse/
Bulldog Plumbing www.bulldog-plumbing.com/
Chicago White Sox https://www.mlb.com/whitesox
Chick Fil-A http://www.cfarestaurant.com/batavia/Familynight
Dupage Medical Group Town Square Dermatology www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
Eagle Brook Country Club www.eaglebrookclub.com/
Epic Air www.epicairpark.com/
Foltos Tonsorial Parlor foltos.com/wp/
Fox Valley Ice Arena fvia.us/
Goldfish Swim School www.goldfishswimschool.com
Hootenanny House http://www.hootenannyhouse.org/
Instrument Exchange www.instrument-exchange.com
Jenny Melvin Therapeutic Massage
Kane County Cougars www.milb.com/tickets
Kathleen Kilburg – Photography http://www.kathleenkilburgphotography.com/
Kirk Family Dentistry http://www.kirkfamilydentistry.com/
Laurel & Prairie Photography https://www.laurelandprairie.com/
Lumes Restaurant www.lumespancakehouse.com
Melvin Piping www.melvinpiping.com/
Music Matters School of Music musicmattersschool.com
Pal Joeys https://www.paljoeys.com
Panera Bread https://www.panerabread.com
Paramount Theater https://paramountaurora.com/
Postal Annex https://www.postalannex.com
Prarie Path Cycles prairiepathcycles.com/
Precision Appliance Repair http://www.precisionappliancework.com/
Rock Star Hair Bar
School of Art www.schoolofartgeneva.com
Sky High Sports http://nap.skyhighsports.com/
Soleunique Dance www.soleunique.com/
Sure Movements Yoga www.suremovementsyoga.com/
Trader Joes https://www.traderjoes.com/
Under the Lights Sports League/Pick 6 Ventures https://www.facebook.com/UAFlagSTC/